Århus Jazzfestival 2011 Claire Martin Sinne og Klüvers Line Kruse Downstreamin' Andrew Cyrille Evan Parker (sax), Herb Robertson (trp), Mark Solborg (g), Mats Eilertsen (b), Peter Bruun (dr) Orpheus Marilyn Mazur Group

Kim's Collection - Thanks for the music!

        Downstreamin' - Fairbar Line Kruse at Kunstbygningen Andrew Cyrille at Musikcaféen Mark Solborg Trio at Musikcaféen Klüvers Big Band feat. Sinne Eeg Claire Martin at Atlas Orpheus at Klostertorv Marilyn Mazur at Kunstbygningen

Århus Jazzfestival

2011 had many

bands playing.

I had a chance to

take a photo or two

of a few.